Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Kostas Tsiambaos, Chair EAHN 2024

Ana Esteban Maluenda, Chair EAHN 2022

Mari Lending, President EAHN

Panayotis Tournikiotis, Vice-President EAHN

Maarten Delbeke, gta ΕΤΗ 

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

One reply on “Scientific Committee”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.